• Checkout
  • Login
  • Get in touch

osCommerce

The e-commerce.

whats going on here

john77

what is this i dont seem to be getting any support in this forum any more i post a question and it never gets answered. so i seach the forum only to find other people have asked the same questions and it went unanswered also why cant we get help anymore? i have also noticed people have stopped the development of the contributions is OSC dying out or something?

You sound as if there are clumps of hair in the way of your keys as you wrote that one ! Im a newbie but maybe I can help Whats up?!

what is this i dont seem to be getting any support in this forum any more i post a question and it never gets answered. so i seach the forum only to find other people have asked the same questions and it went unanswered also why cant we get help anymore?

Maybe you are not providing enough information on your question?

Which question do you need help on? I have been through some of your past posts and most have an answer of some description.

i have also noticed people have stopped the development of the contributions is OSC dying out or something?

Take a look at my inbox I still recieve over 100 emails a day all relating to osCommerce :D

Mark Evans

osCommerce Monkey & Lead Guitarist for "Sparky + the Monkeys" (Album on sale in all good record shops)

---------------------------------------

Software is like sex: It's better when it's free. (Linus Torvalds)

I've been coming here over a year...

usually I have replies in minutes or a few hours when I post a problem.

...but no one uses crystal balls, so ya gotta give a little

• 4 months later...