• Checkout
  • Login
  • Get in touch

osCommerce

The e-commerce.

OMG!! Please help me with configuration.php

markchiu

Hi, I totally have no idea about this thing at all :cry: !! Could you plese tell me what I have done and what can I do to change it.....and I am using the oscommerce from ipowerweb...the error shows below

home/yadyshop/.panel/web/ecommerce/os/admin/configuration.php on line 72

this is about the wrong file: tep_get_toronto_canada() ....how can I change this??? Should I delete it then the configuration page would be back at normal??? :? :?

could someone please help, I am really appreciated and can you also tell me how can i edit the php code on which language program ???

Thank you so much!!!

OS-commerce is great, but with other magical contributions, that is just so "COOL"!

hi, olby thanks for the help..no the file was i added during trying how to figure out the system...as this is my very first time of os commerce software.....I was adding the tep_get_toronto_canada() during the my store configuration...after I saved it then it became this message..

Fatal error: Call to undefined function: tep_get_toronto_canada() in /home/yadyshop/.panel/web/ecommerce/os/admin/configuration.php on line 72

anyhow....so what you were saying is that ask the internet service provider or my hosting ipowerweb to reinstall the configuration.php???

I really have no knowledge at all.... :(

thank you for helping

OS-commerce is great, but with other magical contributions, that is just so "COOL"!

hi, I also wonder that what is the difference between the key and the function...if I set up the key, do I need to choose the function??? I did choose tep_get_toronto_canada() and saved while tried to figure out the my store parameter.....

Do a fresh install.

Next time don't enter the funtion.

When installing you need the following information:

your domain name

the folders that oscommerce is placed in

database user

database password

database name