Jump to content
  • Checkout
  • Login
  • Get in touch

osCommerce

The e-commerce.

upgrade...


aarslank

Recommended Posts

I am using a snapshot from 2.1 and thinking of upgrading to 2.2ms2.

 

what happens to all the contributions that I have installed before when I upgrade?

 

I know some contributions are easy, they can just be installed again.. but

how about the ones that store a lot info in the database..??

 

I am concerned about a contribution that kept all the meta tag info for every product that I have in my store. I think it was by linda.

 

I am sure a lot of people have the same question.

Thanks for your help.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Unfortunately, your content contains terms that we do not allow. Please edit your content to remove the highlighted words below.
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...