• Checkout
  • Login
  • Get in touch

osCommerce

The e-commerce.

Quantity Controller v5.0 Installation?

Ennox

Hello all,

I'm new to oscommerce and try to install the Quantity Controller v5.0 but i get some errors.

In the Admin Area for the categories i get this:

1052 - Column: 'products_id' in field list is ambiguous

select products_id, pd.products_name, products_quantity, products_image, products_bimage, products_subimage1, products_bsubimage1, products_subimage2, products_bsubimage2, products_subimage3, products_bsubimage3, products_subimage4, products_bsubimage4, products_subimage5, products_bsubimage5, products_subimage6, products_bsubimage6, products_price, products_date_added, products_last_modified, products_date_available, products_status, products_price_list, products_price_rebate, products_quantity_order_min, products_quantity_order_units, products_discount1, products_discount2, products_discount3, products_discount4, products_discount1_qty, products_discount2_qty, products_discount3_qty, products_discount4_qty from products p, products_description pd, products_to_categories p2c where products_id = pd.products_id and pd.language_id = '2' and products_id = p2c.products_id and p2c.categories_id = '0' order by pd.products_name

And at the main page this:

Error!

Unable to determine connection method on a link!

Known methods: NONSSL SSL

What i'm doing wrong?

Install: Oscommerce: Snapshot from Today 05/11

Quantity Controller v5.0 with patch and the language files, Sql tables updated from the Readme-File.

Running on Win98, Apache,Mysql, Php.

Hope someone understand my english :oops:

Cu, Ennox

i was not even gonna try it, but reading makes people smart they say.... :lol:

Robert

We all need to learn it once, how hard it may seem when you look at it, also you will master it someday ;)

Thank you for your answers.

Linda, how long will it takes SEC v1.0 comming out?

Have someone an Idea how i can manage this with a new version of OSC,