Guest Posted June 15, 2017 Share Posted June 15, 2017 On 5/11/2017 at 8:53 PM, Jack_mcs said: Those orders would probably be considered orphaned at this point. The code will delete orders that are attached to a customer that is being deleted. But if the customer for those orders doesn't exist, they won't get deleted. Take a look at one of the orders in admin, copy the email address or last name (something unique) and then go to the customers section and search for it. If it doesn't show a customer then that is what the problem is. I think I did something similar by accident. First I ran option A, I think, since it was the default and I didn't change it. So it deleted customers but not orders......Then I realized what happened and switched it to Option B, I think, to delete customers and orders, but 34,000 orders remain. How can I now delete all of these old orders? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.