• Checkout
  • Login
  • Get in touch

osCommerce

The e-commerce.

Shared SSL

kphogan

Hello All,

I am new to OS Commerce. I am an MIS major at University of Delaware and my final project is due this upcoming Monday. I am working with the hosting company "Justhost.com" They provide shotty support on their web design and almost no support on OS Commerce. I am working with a local high school that is trying to put their extremely small school store on the web. They have a very small inventory that involved books, apparel and some other miscellaneous school supplies. I have created the OS Commerce cart, updated the look and entered the products. I have a shared SSL link to the site (https://cl147.justhost.com/~pencade2/order/). Whenever I click on another link it brings me back to the original non-secure site. How do I solve this problem?

Another question I had was if I needed to download any other software for credit processing. The main transaction will be credit purchase and pickup at the store as well as cash on delivery. The page is not found when I attempt to sign in or checkout. Can anyone help?!

Hello All,

I am new to OS Commerce. I am an MIS major at University of Delaware and my final project is due this upcoming Monday. I am working with the hosting company "Justhost.com" They provide shotty support on their web design and almost no support on OS Commerce. I am working with a local high school that is trying to put their extremely small school store on the web. They have a very small inventory that involved books, apparel and some other miscellaneous school supplies. I have created the OS Commerce cart, updated the look and entered the products. I have a shared SSL link to the site (https://cl147.justhost.com/~pencade2/order/). Whenever I click on another link it brings me back to the original non-secure site. How do I solve this problem?