carie Posted September 4, 2008 Share Posted September 4, 2008 I have read 20+ posts asking what the reset button in file manager does and no answer was ever posted. what does it do? also in 2006 posts it is repeatedly stated not to edit files through file manager: to download file, make changes and upload. some known issue was refered to with online editing----- is this still a problem as long as program files are backed up? carie Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.