jimbeeer Posted August 28, 2008 Share Posted August 28, 2008 Does anyone know how to do this. I ask this because my client has his site set up with Barclays ePDQ (which is awful by the way), but the barclays software doesn't clear the cart contents when it's finished as it doesn't go back into the site, not even the thank you page. So a returning customer still has his previous cart whether he purchased it or not. What i'd like to do is clear the cart contents after a certain amount of time (let's say an hour). Does anyone know how to do this, or indeed if it's possible, or if there's a better way of doing it? -James Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.