• Checkout
  • Login
  • Get in touch

osCommerce

The e-commerce.

Unable to find manufacturers.php Infobox file

markw10

I am getting ready to launch my new website and the default template the program comes with has an option when I set up a Infobox for a Manufacturers infobox which uses the file manufacturers.php. The only problem is I have a new template that was created by AlgoZone that I can't find this Infobox for. I tried creating a new Infobox but when I select the Filename pulldown box there was no manufacturers.php filename.

I am relatively new to this so I should ask, is this something that has to be copied to the new templates folder? It appears some others are missing also that I may want to use later. How do I about getting to these php files so I can set up their appropriate Infoboxes?

I am getting ready to launch my new website and the default template the program comes with has an option when I set up a Infobox for a Manufacturers infobox which uses the file manufacturers.php. The only problem is I have a new template that was created by AlgoZone that I can't find this Infobox for. I tried creating a new Infobox but when I select the Filename pulldown box there was no manufacturers.php filename.

I am relatively new to this so I should ask, is this something that has to be copied to the new templates folder? It appears some others are missing also that I may want to use later. How do I about getting to these php files so I can set up their appropriate Infoboxes?

In a stock osC, the manufacturers box is located in catalog/includes/boxes/ folder.

Bill Kellum

Sounds Good Productions

STS Tutorials & more: STSv4.6, STS Add-ons (STS Power Pack), STS V4 Forum STS Forum FREE TEMPLATE

• 3 years later...