Jump to content
  • Checkout
  • Login
  • Get in touch

osCommerce

The e-commerce.

Company Category


ricardor

Recommended Posts

Hi,

 

You just need to log in to the administration tools and choose

 

Configuration

Customer Details

 

From the menu on the left hand side of the screen

 

Click on the 'Company' line and then click 'Edit' button to change the entry to 'False'

 

This will stop the field appearing when a customer registers or when they go to the 'my account' section.

 

Cheers

Paul

 

:)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...