• Checkout
  • Login
  • Get in touch

osCommerce

The e-commerce.

column right is falling below my product discription

Can anyone tell me what might cause this to happen. You can go here to see what i mean.

Visit My Website

on some products, the column right boxes fall below the product discriptions. :blink:

It is caused by a missing/extra table element. You probably added a contribution and added a <tr>, or something along those lines. You should reload a backup file and try making whaever changes you made to see where the problem is at.

Jack

Support Links:

For Hire: Contact me for anything you need help with for your shop: upgrading, hosting, repairs, code written, etc.

All of My Addons

Get the latest versions of my addons

Recommended SEO Addons

Thanks Jack, I'm new to osc but I have installed some new contributions. I thought the problem would be in the product_info.php file but I replaced that. I also replaced catalog/includes/languages/english/product_info.php

None of this seems to help, and what really puzzles me is the fact that it dosen't do this on all products. It's almost

as if it needs to wrap the text in the product discription. Do you know of a contribution for wrapping text?

Thanks, Rickey

did you notice that it goes away if you hover over it??

A great place for newbies to start

Road Map to oscommerce File Structure

DO NOT PM ME FOR HELP. My time is valuable, unless i ask you to PM me, please dont. You will get better help if you post publicly. I am not as good at this as you think anyways!

HOWEVER, you can visit my blog (go to my profile to see it) and post a question there, i will find time to get back and answer you

Proud Memeber of the CODE BREAKERS CLUB!!