Jump to content
  • Checkout
  • Login
  • Get in touch

osCommerce

The e-commerce.

Changing Company products & info


GSWest2005

Recommended Posts

We have been trying to update product information as well as updating our company information. On both accounts after we have gone into Edit and made the change and/or correction and clicked preview and then update and all the information is deleted. Not even the original information is there.

 

Likewise, when we tried to update our store information in Configuration it totally deleted it all and will not let us put our company name back in there.

 

We can not figure out where to go to fix this, can anyone help? We are, unfortunately, technologically impaired.

 

Thanks,

Doug

 

[email protected]

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...