• Checkout
  • Login
  • Get in touch

osCommerce

The e-commerce.

Plz Help

lilmiss2die4

This is my first time setting up a website and I have decided it is starting to look like a 7 th grade art progect.

Everything I have done, I have learned from the forums but it is starting to look terrible and am now lost as to how I can go back and fix it.

Any advice on how to fix where I have went wrong would be much appreciated.

Where do I go from here? www.just2cutegifts.com

Kelly

I really need some help. So I am going to try and be a little more specific.

1) Should I download the STS Contribution and if that is the case will I lose the work I have already done

2) I would like to center my entire site to look like http://www.faerie-dreams.com/

3) Have I messed things up so bad that I need to start over?

I don't want anyone to think that I haven't researched things. I am not afraid of alot of work. I have spent countless hours learning and reading the forums. I just need a little guidance at this point. I just need some guidance at this point, so that my site can look and feel more professional.

I thank you for any criticism or suggestions in advance.

Kelly

Hi Kelly,

I really need some help. So I am going to try and be a little more specific.

1) Should I download the STS Contribution and if that is the case will I lose the work I have already done

2) I would like to center my entire site to look like http://www.faerie-dreams.com

3) Have I messed things up so bad that I need to start over?

I don't want anyone to think that I haven't researched things. I am not afraid of alot of work. I have spent countless hours learning and reading the forums. I just need a little guidance at this point. I just need some guidance at this point, so that my site can look and feel more professional.

I thank you for any criticism or suggestions in advance.

Ooo! Now there's an open ended question!