seCret steVe Posted September 17, 2002 Share Posted September 17, 2002 When you delete a product you then delete the image. But if there are mulitple products using the same image the image should stay. Im suggesting that there should be a option where you can choose not to delete the image and just the item display. Steve Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.