Jump to content
  • Checkout
  • Login
  • Get in touch

osCommerce

The e-commerce.

Automatically deleting images when deleting product. . . .


atombomb96

Recommended Posts

Hi Everyone!

:-"

 

I'm having an absent moment in my head and cannot for the life of me remember where you can turn off\on the facility to automatically delete images from the /images folder when you delete a product.

 

Can anyone point me in the right direction ? I'm going nuts. :blink: :thumbsup:

 

Many thanks,

 

Regards,

Paul

Link to comment
Share on other sites

I don't recall there being one. I just deleted a bunch of products and the images were deleted also. I looked in the configuration section of Admin and all, couldn't find anything. I don't think there is a switch per se.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...