Jump to content
  • Checkout
  • Login
  • Get in touch

osCommerce

The e-commerce.

What happens to the images when I delete products?


Guest

Recommended Posts

Hi there,

 

I am re-vamping my store and in doing so, I am deleting a lot of products and vendors.

 

When I delete a product, does the image also get deleted?

 

Or, do I have to go into my /catalog/images folder and manually delete those product pictures?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...