Jump to content
  • Checkout
  • Login
  • Get in touch

osCommerce

The e-commerce.

Security Alert at the end of the purchase


Guest

Recommended Posts

After the purchase was done, and everything was ok, I receive a window with "thank you for visiting us" witch is also ok.

When clicking on "continue" the Security Alert appears: "You are to be redirected to a connection that is not secure".

It makes sense, because there is no need for secure any more, but it may look problematic to the customer.

How do I get rid of it?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...