• Checkout
  • Login
  • Get in touch

osCommerce

The e-commerce.

Post installation problems

perso

Hello everyone! I'm a very newbie in oscommerce and i've tried to install it on my localhost with easyphp. I installed oscommerce without problems but i'm lost when i have to apply steps described in post-installation guide.

1) Where i have to set those numbers for specified folder? I've searched for theme in phpmyadmin or mysqladministrator without success

2) where i have to create tmp folder? i received these messages from firefox:

Warning: session_start(): open(/tmp\sess_23dfab39d2d00f580009cbc107680744, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in c:\programmi\easyphp1-8\www\weblocal\sites\volpi\catalog\includes\functions\sessions.php on line 97

Warning: session_start(): Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at c:\programmi\easyphp1-8\www\weblocal\sites\volpi\catalog\includes\functions\sessions.php:97) in c:\programmi\easyphp1-8\www\weblocal\sites\volpi\catalog\includes\functions\sessions.php on line 97

Warning: session_start(): Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at c:\programmi\easyphp1-8\www\weblocal\sites\volpi\catalog\includes\functions\sessions.php:97) in c:\programmi\easyphp1-8\www\weblocal\sites\volpi\catalog\includes\functions\sessions.php on line 97

Warning: session_write_close(): open(/tmp\sess_23dfab39d2d00f580009cbc107680744, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in c:\programmi\easyphp1-8\www\weblocal\sites\volpi\catalog\includes\functions\sessions.php on line 136

Warning: session_write_close(): Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/tmp) in c:\programmi\easyphp1-8\www\weblocal\sites\volpi\catalog\includes\functions\sessions.php on line 136

3) how i can enter on admin pages? i've tried in 127.0.0.1/weblocal\sites\volpi\catalog\admin but i received this error