• Checkout
  • Login
  • Get in touch

osCommerce

The e-commerce.

error on line 13?

kellysant

Hi,

I can't edit my pages thu oscommerce due to the premissions in which i have spoken to my server provider about. He suggested I use deamwaver to edit the script with what i needed to change which was just text in which the demo had loaded on my index page.

I have edited the INDEX.PHP in the right directory but must be missing somthing because all i can now see on my page instead of the writing i had done is the words

TEXT MAIN

someone please assist - :blink: i'm new at all this and its driving me nuts - i need to know what part of the script i need to edit.

writen below

<?php

/*

$Id: index.php,v 1.1 2003/06/11 17:38:00 hpdl Exp $

osCommerce, Open Source E-Commerce Solutions

http://www.oscommerce.com

Copyright © 2003 osCommerce

Released under the GNU General Public License

*/