Noerd Posted June 8, 2006 Share Posted June 8, 2006 Some time ago I read in this forum soemthing about moving the product from the wishlist to the cart. I tried to find it back but did not succeded. I implemented the 3.5d version and right now if I want to move the product to the cart (from the wishlist) the wishlist still contains the product after moving (copying). How can I change that in such a way the product will be deleted from the wishlist? How can help! cheers Gauthier Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.