• Checkout
  • Login
  • Get in touch

osCommerce

The e-commerce.

manufacturers.php

In attempting to change "manufacturers" to "authors" and "products" to "books," I somehow am ending up with a totally blank white page when I click on this file (now "Authors" on my admin page under "Catalog"):

admin\includes\languages\english\manufacturers.php

I am a complete novice to php. Could someone please help me figure out why this is not working?

Thanks so much,

Lori

----

<?php

define('HEADING_TITLE', 'Authors');

define('TABLE_HEADING_MANUFACTURERS', 'Authors');

define('TABLE_HEADING_ACTION', 'Action');

define('TEXT_HEADING_NEW_MANUFACTURER', 'New Author');

define('TEXT_HEADING_EDIT_MANUFACTURER', 'Edit Author');

define('TEXT_HEADING_DELETE_MANUFACTURER', 'Delete Author');

define('TEXT_MANUFACTURERS', 'Author:');

define('TEXT_DATE_ADDED', 'Date Added:');

define('TEXT_LAST_MODIFIED', 'Last Modified:');

define('TEXT_PRODUCTS', 'Book:');

define('TEXT_IMAGE_NONEXISTENT', 'IMAGE DOES NOT EXIST');

define('TEXT_NEW_INTRO', 'Please fill out the following information for the new author');

define('TEXT_EDIT_INTRO', 'Please make any necessary changes');

define('TEXT_MANUFACTURERS_NAME', 'Authors Name:');

define('TEXT_MANUFACTURERS_IMAGE', 'Authors Image:');

define('TEXT_MANUFACTURERS_URL', 'Authors URL:');

define('TEXT_DELETE_INTRO', 'Are you sure you want to delete this author?');

define('TEXT_DELETE_IMAGE', 'Delete authors image?');

define('TEXT_DELETE_PRODUCTS', 'Delete book from this author? (including book reviews, books on special, upcoming books)');

define('TEXT_DELETE_WARNING_PRODUCTS', '<b>WARNING:</b> There are %s books still linked to this author!');

define('ERROR_DIRECTORY_NOT_WRITEABLE', 'Error: I can not write to this directory. Please set the right user permissions on: %s');

define('ERROR_DIRECTORY_DOES_NOT_EXIST', 'Error: Directory does not exist: %s');

?>