• Checkout
  • Login
  • Get in touch

osCommerce

The e-commerce.

Protx_direct_v2.3a module integration question

yogi13

Firstly, thanks to author(s) for the module.

I am new to oscommerce and protx and so apologies if this is the wrong forum.

I have recently setup a shop and would like to get Protx working in test mode before signing up for an account with them. I have installed the above module and everything seems to be in order. However, when I try to put a transaction through (I have tried both "Test" and "Server IP Test" mode), I simply get the below page. The order is not moved to "Processed" status and the cart contents are not cleared. Is this the expected behaviour or should I be getting a success page?

Contents of the Request Object

The Request.Form Collection

VPSProtocol = 2.22

Basket =

TxType = PAYMENT

ECI =

ClientIPAddress = 127.0.0.1

Vendor = hangersnest

VendorTxCode = 8679067747970608

CardHolder = Yogendra Pillai

BillingPostCode = asdf

Amount = 104.99

Description = Order Number: 2

CV2 = 231

DeliveryAddress = ssdfsdf, , sdf, sdf, United Kingdom

DeliveryPostCode = asdf

Currency = GBP

StartDate = 0102

ExpiryDate = 0108

IssueNumber =

CardNumber = 4929000000006

CardType = VISA

CustomerEMail = [email protected]

ContactNumber = 07921000000

BillingAddress = ssdfsdf, , sdf, sdf, United Kingdom

CAVV =

3DSecureStatus =

XID =

The Request.QueryString Collection

The Request.Cookies Collection

The Request.ClientCertificate Collection

The Request.ServerVariables Collection

ALL_HTTP = HTTP_CONTENT_LENGTH:590 HTTP_CONTENT_TYPE:application/x-www-form-urlencoded HTTP_ACCEPT:*/* HTTP_HOST:ukvpstest.protx.com

ALL_RAW = Content-Length: 590 Content-Type: application/x-www-form-urlencoded Accept: */* Host: ukvpstest.protx.com

APPL_MD_PATH = /LM/W3SVC/1/Root/ShowPost

APPL_PHYSICAL_PATH = D:\ShowPost\

AUTH_PASSWORD =

AUTH_TYPE =

AUTH_USER =

CERT_COOKIE =

CERT_FLAGS =

CERT_ISSUER =

CERT_KEYSIZE = 128

CERT_SECRETKEYSIZE = 1024