• Checkout
  • Login
  • Get in touch

osCommerce

The e-commerce.

Need feedback on my website

happyday

Hello everyone

Please give me some feedback about my website.

It took me a long time building this site, espeacially having a one year old baby boy crying for me. I've been working on my site for about 5 months now. I've been studying and working hard to build this site. At times I feel like I've neglected my baby boy which I have because I focuse to finish my website, I do this for my baby boy. I feel that I'm not getting support from my in-laws because I feel they are looking down at me and my husband doesn't help me much with building my site, he discourage me even more. At times it's very depressing..... and hey look!...I'm almost near finishing my websites. Now that I'm almost done...I could finally buy my husband something for his birthday with my own money and no one could look down at me because pretty soon I won't be spending my husband's money. I'll be financially independent. The reason why i want to run my own e-commerce business in the beginning is because of my baby boy. I want him to look up to me as a mother and a career business women. I want my baby to be proud of what I do and One day to realize what he want to be when he grow up.

Please check out my site at www.serenityhd.ca

The shop looks nice but to be honest, I am not sure who your target customers are. Your products are a mix of this and that but from what I saw they are not really connected or even going well together. You know, the kind of thing when you are in a real shop and they display makes you want to buy much more than just the vase just because it looks so good together with the cupboard etc.