• Checkout
  • Login
  • Get in touch

osCommerce

The e-commerce.

Protx Form Module v1.09 not passing data to Protx

Has anyone had this problem? When I check the source code of the confirmation page on the store site, all data is there and looks fine. However when the form is submitted, Protx doesn't receive anything at all. I am totally mystified - I though this would be a doddle as I have some experience of using Protx with other applications, and all seems familiar, warm and friendly.[code<form name="checkout_confirmation" action="https://ukvpstest.protx.com/VSPSimulator/VSPFormGateway.asp" method="post" enctype="multipart/form-data"><input type="hidden" name="VPSProtocol" value="2.22"><input type="hidden" name="TxType" value="PAYMENT"><input type="hidden" name="Vendor" value="testvendor"><input type="hidden" name="Crypt" value=& #34;IgAdEBkXOhwsHRAATkZGVVhUWkBFVUZEQlZcQi4fGxAdAEtdX1BBRkxDMAEEFwsKDAtJIjEkUCEL

FwwAHRUHHRkLU0MuAgQJFlQ7BA1EPxMGEQBTUDYbBwwXBxYmJjpYBhAbAk5KXAMBEkAQDh4fDB0TAgoZ

ChxcFwoeWyAsPUsMEwAEHxsRSg0MChEfCgYAKRUcCwwXBxZdBB4VSCIOGxgQAREjNyJZBwYAFUlbWRIZ

E0EGFQkYHRgCGgsYHAdLEBsbSjgtPF0XBAcVGgoJSwwaEQYYGwMRMRQdHRcAAAdYFQYUSTEBFgcbGwAc

Kg4fEVgjFQMJTjMGHhgMEhkFQy0RHAYbCBYGMwgPDQNPBAQGGDZWAgsAARkEHRsESw0LQQcfQyURGAEB

Fio/FQwfSQYEGwgvBhUJGB0YAhoLGBwHSxAbG0MqAQMbAgABDTcBChYKAQdYSk1WMQYBTyAbBBdYNxYbBhoA

FkkgGxsAGQwKABETGhgaAEImGhEfDB0THgQDFwcbBgBfIRgMGgELUj8MHRMSCgNCKxcYDAURBBw+CxwG

NwoXEUs3KVBPRzUhVTYfCQINARU1ARcGExYdWVZLVDEbEVY3AQULXjUWBhYDFwxIPB0ZAAQcExcLEgYe

GABfNgMGBQ0BFRwEHgceDBwBQycaDAcREkUlDQEVEAoeUjQMAggGHBM1HAcCJgEACk8mIkdUQyQqQi0T

Bw4WAEtRVDQABREXMRsZDk4jW1IgDAcVGAwbCU9EQlJTTEZVTlxZRUUiOw5WITgtTzsaExYGAgAcRC0d

FRcXTkdfW1ZBQEFfSlpHUVRSXlxHXElCR0tdXVUiGxIWBjQKAQ9POjAsXkdGRT0nPDtUNgoHAgADRCwT

FgkWVENVTicKHABFPk5HX1xUQUtOVl1CQF9cUEFHQl9BQFhQWF4GMBsKGFQxUU5VWxsaBhtUT1ZdKScI

VCkcEx8GTiYAEwYBSUVMU19VQUdGX0JEQUteVlVFRV1dQUJfWVVXXEFRSSceDB4UBhwTX0JOTktbVFVf