Jump to content
  • Checkout
  • Login
  • Get in touch

osCommerce

The e-commerce.

remove the "If you had an account before"


bdyaniv

Recommended Posts

Hi,

 

I would like to remove the option in the sign-in page

"If you had an account before August 02, 2005 at 9 AM EST, you will have to re-create your account, we apologize for any inconvinience."

 

Thank you

Whatever you do Be Goooood

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...