• Checkout
  • Login
  • Get in touch

osCommerce

The e-commerce.

Default Layout

dbsurf79

I have had a guy working on my website for sometime now and as this guy has been flaking lately, therefore I have taken my site into my own hands. I am new to OsCommerce and I am having trouble with the layout. There are items missing such as product listings, manufacturers and basically all the side menus. How can I revert back to the default layout to start from scratch?

The shopping cart is here to see what the problem is:

http://www.dbsurfboards.com/store/

Any help yould be appreciated.

I have had a guy working on my website for sometime now and as this guy has been flaking lately, therefore I have taken my site into my own hands. I am new to OsCommerce and I am having trouble with the layout. There are items missing such as product listings, manufacturers and basically all the side menus. How can I revert back to the default layout to start from scratch?

The shopping cart is here to see what the problem is:

http://www.dbsurfboards.com/store/

Any help yould be appreciated.