Jump to content
  • Checkout
  • Login
  • Get in touch

osCommerce

The e-commerce.

Deleted products still in Froogle server


albert

Recommended Posts

Hello,

 

I deleted products in my shop, created a new product file, uploaded it to Froogle, but the deleted products are still on the Froogle server. Are they going to stay there for good?

 

Thanks in advance for your answer.

 

Albert

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...