• Login
  • Get in touch

osCommerce

The e-commerce.

part of cat_bkgr is white where buybttn used to be

Darklings

Hi all,

Another small problem here:

I modified my osc so that a price is set as "0.00" it wont show a price and a buy-button. However, my - i think - css is screwing things up. Where the 'buy now' button original was, my background is white, while the rest of the background in my categorie is a lightgrey... Anybody has any idea as where to change that? Is it something in css?

Thnx,

Kind Regards,

Tom

Even in this dark place, yes, I am afraid of my own shadow.

Contributions | KnowledgeBase | osCommerce 2.2 pdf

Hi all,

Another small problem here:

I modified my osc so that a price is set as "0.00" it wont show a price and a buy-button. However, my - i think - css is screwing things up. Where the 'buy now' button original was, my background is white, while the rest of the background in my categorie is a lightgrey... Anybody has any idea as where to change that? Is it something in css?

Thnx,

Kind Regards,

Tom

can we see a link?

:-)

Monika

addicted to writing code ... can't get enough of databases either, LOL!

my toolbox: Textpad - Compare and Merge - phpMyAdmin - WS_FTP - Photoshop - How to search the forum

Interactive Media Award July 2007 ~ category E-Commerce

my advice on the forum is for free, PMs where you send me work are considered consultation which I charge for ...

sswhite.png

This is a screenshot of it - dont know if you see it verry good -cause my general background is light grey - but you see a white 'box' instead of the buy now button (not instead - cause its a lot bigger - and not a image - its my backgroundcolor that is white)

my guess would be it has to do something with my scc??

Kind Regards,

Tom

sswhite.png