• Checkout
  • Login
  • Get in touch

osCommerce

The e-commerce.

Feedback needed

We are looking for any fresh ideas you can give us to improve our website. It has taken us a while to get it how it is, and we feel that there is more we could do to it. We are open to as many new ideas as possible and would be greatful for your help. :thumbsup: Thank you in advance!

A1 PC's Online

look nice and clean, but not sure about the white, i would add a little colour.

The scroll bestseller box looks funny in white, but im no expert.

someone else might comment on the white if they like it or not?

good luck.

I think the white is ok, but you need some borders around stuff or something to break it up. My eyes don't know where to look because everything runs into each other. By the way this is looking at it in firefox. It looks good besides that though

We are looking for any fresh ideas you can give us to improve our website. It has taken us a while to get it how it is, and we feel that there is more we could do to it. We are open to as many new ideas as possible and would be greatful for your help. :thumbsup: Thank you in advance!

A1 PC's Online

ewwwwwww Okay I'm going to be brutally honest and say I don't like your store!

It's too much white, no break (borders) for the boxes, oh it's just not working for me.

You definitely need to put more obvious deliniation between page elements...

But then, why am I helping the competition? ;)

"People tell me I have an inferiority complex. They must be right; after all, they are all smarter than me."

wow- yeah you'd think all the white would make the store look cleaner, but in fact it looks like my kid randomly stuck stickers all over my computer screen.... :huh:

I think it does need to be broken up a little- it is a bit overwhelming with all the stuff in the foreground and well nothing in the background.