• Checkout
  • Login
  • Get in touch

osCommerce

The e-commerce.

New site for critiscism

Hi all,

I would be very grateful if you would take a look at my site and give me open, honest critiscism. This is my first project using oscommerce, and prior to this i was in the nursing profession and had very little internet experience never mind php!

www.gorgeous-lingerie.biz

Please feel free to have a look and let me know any comments. It os pretty much stock oscommerce but i must admit...i kinda like it that way.

Shop is Live so no test orders please.

Thanks for your valuable time,

Cheryl

It's a bit dark.

The design is nice and the layout, just the colour is a little dark, and some of the pictures are a little dark too.

The buy now buttons still have the white corners, so they look a little out of place.

I like the logo, and the box shadowing seems to work quite well.

I personally would edit the stylesheet a little so that the 'Guest!', in Welcome Guest!, is the same size as thew welcome....Kinda looks like it has had a previous visit in between the woman's thighs and got squashed! :)

In privacy notice, Cookies heading is in bold, while all the others aren't....IS there a reason for this?

Typo in about us page....Should be a space after Hollywood....Also the title isn't defined.

Should be nice when finished though.

Steve

It's a bit dark.

The design is nice and the layout, just the colour is a little dark, and some of the pictures are a little dark too.

The buy now buttons still have the white corners, so they look a little out of place.

I like the logo, and the box shadowing seems to work quite well.

I personally would edit the stylesheet a little so that the 'Guest!', in Welcome Guest!, is the same size as thew welcome....Kinda looks like it has had a previous visit in between the woman's thighs and got squashed! :)

In privacy notice, Cookies heading is in bold, while all the others aren't....IS there a reason for this?