Jump to content
  • Checkout
  • Login
  • Get in touch

osCommerce

The e-commerce.

'Tell a Friend' Feature


ufa57

Recommended Posts

By default the tell a friend feature was set where one could only use it if they logged into the site. A lot of times that chase away customers...so I edited it where guest can tell a friend from 'false' to 'true'. Now it works, and guests can tell their friends...but after they click on the 'continue' button, there is just a blank page. The mail is sent of course, as I've checked it to see if that works, but how do I get the page to show that "Mesage was sent" showing?

 

Thnx.

Sophie

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...