• Checkout
  • Login
  • Get in touch

osCommerce

The e-commerce.

Input and Help

E'sfloralshop

Hello everyone! :) My company and I have gone live with our current artificial flower website. I was wondering if this wonderful community can give some input to how the website is laid out and any general comments relating to it. It would be greatly appreciated.

Also, I was hoping that someone can shed some light in how consumers (future and present) can do a search on search engines and end up in my website? So far the only thing is "poincianaflorals". :blink: How can I do this so that if a customer types in "orchids" or "arrangements" or "plants" (for example) in a search engine a result would be our website? Please help as I am new to this and would like to get our business moving and get high rankings for it as well. :)

Thanking everyone in advance,

E'sfloralshop :blush:

http://www.poincianaflorals.com/garden/

Hello everyone!  :) My company and I have gone live with our current artificial flower website. I was wondering if this wonderful community can give some input to how the website is laid out and any general comments relating to it. It would be greatly appreciated.

Also, I was hoping that someone can shed some light in how consumers (future and present) can do a search on search engines and end up in my website? So far the only thing is "poincianaflorals".  :blink: How can I do this so that if a customer types in "orchids" or "arrangements" or "plants" (for example)  in a search engine a result would be our website? Please help as I am new to this and would like to get our business moving and get high rankings for it as well.  :)

Thanking everyone in advance,

E'sfloralshop  :blush:

http://www.poincianaflorals.com/garden/

Here's aquote from the Knowledge Base that I ripped from another thread:

Meta Tags