fizisition Posted April 13, 2005 Share Posted April 13, 2005 My cart marked all orders cancelled but it does not show cancelled when you look up the customers info under the edit button. 1. Is there a reason my cart did this 2. Is there a way to change them all back to delivered without manually doing each one. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.