ashna Posted April 10, 2005 Share Posted April 10, 2005 I did a install of oscommerce week ago. Its 2.2 milestone. Everything went well with the install. I have trying lot of things on it as there is so much you can do. I did install few conributions. But I made one mistake when I installed HTML are WYSIWIG contribution and it did not get installed fully. Now Would like to know if there is anyway of reverting back to the original state. I took backups of the database only after making mistake. Silly me. Help on this will be appreciated. I would like to go back to origianl state( at the time of install) of the store and do the configuration again. Ashwani Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.