Harmony Posted January 28, 2005 Share Posted January 28, 2005 When my customers visit my shop and do not log in they get this message when they reach the check out. Visitors Cart" contents will be merged with your "Members Cart" contents once you have logged on. [More Info] When they log in the previous contents of the shopping cart are lost and are not merged. Can anyone tell me why? :huh: Is it to do with the settings in the shop, or do you have to log in as a matter of course to buy products. I just realise that products are lost from the cart if they have been chosen previous to logging in. After you have logged in the shopping cart is empty. Thank you in advance for any help. Kind regards Joanna Half your problems aren't problems at all and the other half are only half as bad as you think they are :) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.