bjhampe Posted January 13, 2005 Share Posted January 13, 2005 When you are adding a contribution that you need to run SQL on you database, you import it using phpMyAdmin. What if is accidentally done twice? It displays twice, but how do you remove the duplicate? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.