FixItPete Posted January 1, 2005 Share Posted January 1, 2005 Ok, So I went in and tried to change the file in the images... dir with another one. Did the change, shows on the server. I went to look at the page and the old pic still shows. I deleted all temp files via IE, I pressed ctrl-refresh, nothing. So then I went in and simply DELETED the file, and it still shows. I feel like a dummy, but what did I miss? Thanks, Pete (Also, the right curve corner shows the new one I did, but THEN replaces it with the original @ the end of the page load. Don't know if that is related... but thought I'd try and kill two birds with one stone.) ;) HAPPY NEW YEAR! :) I find the fun in everything. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.