• Checkout
  • Login
  • Get in touch

osCommerce

The e-commerce.

Price Not Being Shown

meinc

This is my first time using this shopping cart..and so far...I love it....

But last night I was entering info into it the prices were showing up fine.

Today I went in to enter more info however now the prices do not show up at all.

When I go back to edit them, think ok maybe I forgot to enter the price, the price is there but it just won't show up on the main page, or the preview page or the Admin Catalog page.??

Any ideas on the problem and how to fix it..thanks.

This is my first time using this shopping cart..and so far...I love it....

But last night I was entering info into it the prices were showing up fine.

Today I went in to enter more info however now the prices do not show up at all.

When I go back to edit them, think ok maybe I forgot to enter the price, the price is there but it just won't show up on the main page, or the preview page or the Admin Catalog page.??

Any ideas on the problem and how to fix it..thanks.

Anyone Please....I need this fixed ASAP in order to get the site launched Tonight..

Ok I went in and changed that to CAD for canadian funds...but the price is still not showing up.?

Not sure if this would work but its worth a try and can quickly be done/un-done.

Try going into the admin section. Then click on 'Configuration', select 'Switch to Default Language Currency', click on 'Edit', set it to 'True' and click on 'Update'.

Currently playing Helbreath

Not sure if this would work but its worth a try and can quickly be done/un-done.

Try going into the admin section. Then click on 'Configuration', select 'Switch to Default Language Currency', click on 'Edit', set it to 'True' and click on 'Update'.

Ok well it works now to show the prices in the admin section..just not on the main pages..where it would be nice to show the actual price rather then 0..haha...