• Checkout
  • Login
  • Get in touch

osCommerce

The e-commerce.

UPS XML Module

Marvin Miller

Hi;

I'm running osCommerce 2.2 Milestone 2 and have the basic UPS XML Module installed and working fine. I would like to make another attempt at installing the dimensions module as the first time it didn't quite work properly :D

I'm looking forward to trying another install but it would be really nice if someone could walk through it with me if I run into some issues. I can follow the directions perfectly but the last time I ran into a few things that I don't understand (I'm not a programmer).

I figure I can get 95% of it done without any mistakes but if something comes up can someone help with what should be minor troubleshooting?

Thanks!

Marvin

Best & Thanks;
Marvin
----------------------
osCommerce 2.3.3.4 

Marvin;

By all means, I'll try to help in any way I can. Best to post whatever you need help with in the main topic for the module, though:

http://www.oscommerce.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=49382&hl=

(I may be a bit slow on responses until we reach the weekend - job to attend to and all that, you know)

... if you want to REALLY see something that doesn't set up right out of the box without some tweaking,

try being a Foster Parent!

Hi Stuart;

Thanks for the reply :thumbsup:

I was thinking I'd rather do it in another thread because the one you mentioned is getting pretty plugged up with all different issues and then sometimes some questions go un-noticed as the thread shifts around. It also gets hard to read and follow :blink:

I can follow the directions closely and already I know of one question that needs to be asked (and may be what's causing other people's problems) so it might be nice to use this as a clean thread.