• Checkout
  • Login
  • Get in touch

osCommerce

The e-commerce.

Unable to load DLL (lpssl.dll)

dennis2130

I'm relatively new at using the Linkpoint API.

I have a test account set up, I have a PEM file, and I have installed the openssl libraries. Still when I go to use one of their sample forms I get this error with this stack trace:

Unable to load DLL (lpssl.dll).

Description: An unhandled exception occurred during the execution of the current web request. Please review the stack trace for more information about the error and where it originated in the code.

Exception Details: System.DllNotFoundException: Unable to load DLL (lpssl.dll).

Source Error:

An unhandled exception was generated during the execution of the current web request. Information regarding the origin and location of the exception can be identified using the exception stack trace below.

Stack Trace:

[DllNotFoundException: Unable to load DLL (lpssl.dll).]

LinkPointTransaction.LPSSL_Wrapper.lp_send(String inXml, String clientCertPath, String host, Int32 port, String outXml, Int32 outLen) +0

LinkPointTransaction.LinkPointTxn.send(String sXml) +67

LinkPointTransaction.LinkPointTxn.send(String sClientCertPath, String sHost, Int32 iPort, String sXml) +38

LinkPointAPI_vb.SALE_MAXINFO.ProcessOrder() +2212

LinkPointAPI_vb.SALE_MAXINFO.Page_Load(Object sender, EventArgs e) +38

System.Web.UI.Control.OnLoad(EventArgs e) +67

System.Web.UI.Control.LoadRecursive() +35

System.Web.UI.Page.ProcessRequestMain() +731

If anyone has any advice I would greatly appreciate it. Thanks

Dennis

• 3 weeks later...

Did you ever resolve this? I have the same problem too... I could fiddle with it, and get it to work on my local machine. However, I has this same problem on our production server.

Andy thoughts would be appricated.

I'm relatively new at using the Linkpoint API.